Belvedere College - PA Committee

PA Committee

PA Committee

                                PA Committee 2018-19
Secretary Elements Thomas Loomes thomasloomes@tomloomes.ie
Elements Esther Hoban ehoban@eircom.net
Treasurer Rudiments Bairbre Higgins  bairbrehiggins@gmail.com
Rudiments Dan Egan info@tbsstudio.com
Chairperson Grammer Sharon Farrell sharon@fungalaxy.ie
Grammer  Karin Ennis karin.ennis@coastlinesolutions.com
Vice Chairperson Syntax Claire Burke clairejackburke@yahoo.ie
Syntax Orla Brennan orla@thewatermill.ie
Poetry Fiona Byrne jmjobyrne@gmail.com
Poetry Frances Keegan franceskeegan@gmail.com
Rhetoric Mark Rutledge rutledge.m@gmail.com
Rhetoric Ann-Marie Birthistle ambirthistle@hotmail.com
Board of Management Rep Donal Birthistle donalbirthistle@live.ie
Board of Management Rep Margaret Flanagan mgtflanagan@gmail.com

 

  • belvedere college - Study Skills

    Study Skills

    The Foundation For Lifelong Learning - A list of study skills resources to help you with your studying

    Read More
  • belvedere college - Parents Information

    Parents Information

    A warm welcome is extended to the parents and guardians of students in Belvedere College S.J. past and present.

    Read More
  • belvedere college - Past Pupils

    Past Pupils

    One of the great strengths of Belvedere College is the continuing commitment of the past pupil body to the school.

    Read More