Belvedere College - Business Award

Business Award

Business Award

The Price Waterhouse Coopers Medal

The Price Waterhouse Coopers Medal for Business Studies 2016 presented to Jack Kearney by Ms. Helen Stack

Previous Recipients:

2000 Luke Griffin
2001 Kevin O'Dowd
2002 Hugh McIlvenna
2003 Conor Tyndall
2004 Stephen Florence
2005 David Holohan
2006 Kevin Miley
2007 Simon Breen
2008 Barry O'Dowd
2009 Rob Walsh &
          Eoin Devlin
2010 Andrew Doherty
2011 Rob Giles
2012 Ross Mullen
2013 Patrick Ferguson

  • belvedere college - Study Skills

    Study Skills

    The Foundation For Lifelong Learning - A list of study skills resources to help you with your studying

    Read More
  • belvedere college - Parents Information

    Parents Information

    A warm welcome is extended to the parents and guardians of students in Belvedere College S.J. past and present.

    Read More
  • belvedere college - Past Pupils

    Past Pupils

    One of the great strengths of Belvedere College is the continuing commitment of the past pupil body to the school.

    Read More